taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120718/OBITUARIES/120719880/0/OBITUARIES taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 01:21:23 +0000 Joseph Farcello Jr. http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170725/joseph-farcello-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170725/joseph-farcello-jr Margaret Pearl Brummett http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/margaret-pearl-brummett?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:45:01 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/margaret-pearl-brummett FRANCISCO JAVIER DE LA CRUZ http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/francisco-javier-de-la-cruz?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:08:40 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/francisco-javier-de-la-cruz Raeleen and Raegan Sorensen http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/raeleen-and-raegan-sorensen?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:04:30 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/raeleen-and-raegan-sorensen Debbie Paaron http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/debbie-paaron?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:02:23 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/debbie-paaron Helen Smith http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/helen-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:00:18 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/helen-smith Mary Vrbsky http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/mary-vrbsky?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:55:53 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/mary-vrbsky Marvin Goosen http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/marvin-goosen?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 18:52:31 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170724/marvin-goosen Ryan John Streich http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170721/ryan-john-streich?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:19:40 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170721/ryan-john-streich Leo Arthur Horton, 74 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170720/leo-arthur-horton-74?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:55:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170720/leo-arthur-horton-74 Julie Grace Hankins – McMenamin – Garrison – Brown http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170719/julie-grace-hankins---mcmenamin---garrison---brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:03:48 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170719/julie-grace-hankins---mcmenamin---garrison---brown Beverly Donnelly, 87 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170717/beverly-donnelly-87?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:39:19 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170717/beverly-donnelly-87 Sharon Burrow, 76 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/sharon-burrow-76?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:55:38 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/sharon-burrow-76 Susan Holloway, 78 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/susan-holloway-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:53:42 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/susan-holloway-78 Lee Wells, 96 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/lee-wells-96?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:52:07 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/lee-wells-96 Etta Tiller, 88 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/etta-tiller-88?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:47:51 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/etta-tiller-88 James Taylor Sr, 70 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/james-taylor-sr-70?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:49:45 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/james-taylor-sr-70 Billie Stover, 89 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/billie-stover-89?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:47:58 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/billie-stover-89 Dorothy Joanna LeFlore Steward Hall http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/dorothy-joanna-leflore-steward-hall?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:46:13 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/dorothy-joanna-leflore-steward-hall Gail Adams, 75 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170705/gail-adams-75?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:22:28 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170705/gail-adams-75 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120718/OBITUARIES/120719880/0/OBITUARIES taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 01:21:23 +0000