taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:53 +0000 Dorothy Parsons http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170919/dorothy-parsons?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:38:18 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170919/dorothy-parsons Robert Bradley Hazlewood, Jr http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170919/robert-bradley-hazlewood-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:38:41 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170919/robert-bradley-hazlewood-jr Dallas West http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170911/dallas-west?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:16:02 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170911/dallas-west Evonne Denise Ezell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170908/evonne-denise-ezell?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:43:28 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170908/evonne-denise-ezell Patricia Ann (Hummer) McNeely http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170908/patricia-ann-hummer-mcneely?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:40:27 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170908/patricia-ann-hummer-mcneely Bill Geissel http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170905/bill-geissel?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:11:03 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170905/bill-geissel Robert A. (Bob) Becker http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170905/robert-a-bob-becker?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:05:30 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170905/robert-a-bob-becker Lorraine Stegeman http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170901/lorraine-stegeman?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 18:50:21 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170901/lorraine-stegeman John Miller http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170828/john-miller?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:25:46 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170828/john-miller Isabel Brody http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/isabel-brody?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:16:41 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/isabel-brody James Carden http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/james-carden?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:10:26 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/james-carden Troy Smith http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/troy-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:09:20 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/troy-smith Mary Potts http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/mary-potts?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:29:12 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/mary-potts Darren Latta http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/darren-latta?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:26:25 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/darren-latta Randall Sullivan http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/randall-sullivan?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:20:25 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/randall-sullivan Patricia June Drury http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/patricia-june-drury?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:47:35 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/patricia-june-drury Fred Martinez http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170819/fred-martinez?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:34:32 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170819/fred-martinez Marsha Lee (Wheeler) Edwards http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170814/marsha-lee-wheeler-edwards?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:21:54 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170814/marsha-lee-wheeler-edwards Sandra Howard http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/sandra-howard?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:15:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/sandra-howard Mary Veibell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/mary-veibell?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:04:57 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/mary-veibell taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121113/OBITUARIES/121119933/0/books taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:17:54 +0000