taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:24 +0000 Barbara Gregory, 67 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180518/barbara-gregory-67?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 18:38:54 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180518/barbara-gregory-67 Donna Lee McKay http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180517/donna-lee-mckay?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:44:47 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180517/donna-lee-mckay Wesley Ray Furrh, Sr. http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180514/wesley-ray-furrh-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 13:12:24 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180514/wesley-ray-furrh-sr Charlotte A Leaf http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180510/charlotte-leaf?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 18:43:33 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180510/charlotte-leaf Earl Denver http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180508/earl-denver?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 14:50:20 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180508/earl-denver Andrew William Mizener http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180503/andrew-william-mizener?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 20:15:27 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180503/andrew-william-mizener Dennis Brantley http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180503/dennis-brantley?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 19:50:02 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180503/dennis-brantley Tracy Lee Bergeron http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180502/tracy-lee-bergeron?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 May 2018 18:46:34 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180502/tracy-lee-bergeron Ken Jackson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180501/ken-jackson?rssfeed=true Tue, 01 May 2018 16:52:09 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180501/ken-jackson Timothy Partridge http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180426/timothy-partridge?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:56:02 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180426/timothy-partridge MARLYCEANN “MARLYCE” STREICH http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180426/marlyceann-marlyce-streich?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:48:50 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180426/marlyceann-marlyce-streich James (Jim) Robert Gaither http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180425/james-jim-robert-gaither?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:50:37 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180425/james-jim-robert-gaither Jackie Jean Barker http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180425/jackie-jean-barker?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:38:19 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180425/jackie-jean-barker Eileen Mary Rahe http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180419/eileen-mary-rahe?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 20:28:42 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180419/eileen-mary-rahe NELLIE JACK KUNTZ http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180416/nellie-jack-kuntz?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:59:24 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180416/nellie-jack-kuntz Ruby Jean Porter http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180411/ruby-jean-porter?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:22:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180411/ruby-jean-porter Zelma Lois Davis http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180409/zelma-lois-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:16:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180409/zelma-lois-davis Opal E. Johnson, 94 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180409/opal-e-johnson-94?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:06:50 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180409/opal-e-johnson-94 KAREN ANN MELTON HAVENS http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180402/karen-ann-melton-havens?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 20:34:29 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180402/karen-ann-melton-havens Jack L. Bethell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180402/jack-l-bethell?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 20:30:44 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180402/jack-l-bethell taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:24 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:24 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829891/-1/obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 May 2018 01:29:25 +0000