taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120827/OBITUARIES/120829850/0/News%20Now taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:31:52 +0000 Sid McKnight http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170620/sid-mcknight?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:30:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170620/sid-mcknight John Henry "Dale" Sagaser http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170615/john-henry-dale-sagaser?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:44:48 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170615/john-henry-dale-sagaser Mary McGuire http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170613/mary-mcguire?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:53:51 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170613/mary-mcguire Dorothy L. Bailey http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170605/dorothy-l-bailey?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:23:31 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170605/dorothy-l-bailey Anna Marie Watson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170531/anna-marie-watson?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 18:53:36 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170531/anna-marie-watson Lloyd Wise http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170530/lloyd-wise?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 18:08:24 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170530/lloyd-wise Duffy Simmons http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170525/duffy-simmons?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:52:05 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170525/duffy-simmons In Loving Memory of Larry Dale Voliva  http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/in-loving-memory-of-larry-dale-voliva?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 19:32:12 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/in-loving-memory-of-larry-dale-voliva Audrey Mabel Russell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/audrey-mabel-russell?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 18:34:03 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/audrey-mabel-russell Elvia Zamora http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/elvia-zamora?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 18:18:37 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/elvia-zamora Hoyt Nobles http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170519/hoyt-nobles?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 18:52:23 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170519/hoyt-nobles J.W. (Dub) Jennings http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170517/jw-dub-jennings?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 16:23:39 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170517/jw-dub-jennings Jesse Mathew Sandoval http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170516/jesse-mathew-sandoval?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 18:40:49 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170516/jesse-mathew-sandoval Michael Neil Alldredge http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170516/michael-neil-alldredge?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 18:35:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170516/michael-neil-alldredge Lola Virginia Ferguson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170516/lola-virginia-ferguson?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 18:31:07 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170516/lola-virginia-ferguson Irving Delgado, 28 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170511/irving-delgado-28?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 19:45:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170511/irving-delgado-28 GRACE P. McGLAMERY http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170511/grace-p-mcglamery?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 19:40:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170511/grace-p-mcglamery CARL K. MARTIN http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170509/OBITUARIES/170509609/0/News Now?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 21:19:49 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170509/OBITUARIES/170509609/0/News Now William E. Schmitt, 81 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509703/0/News Now?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 15:24:58 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509703/0/News Now Mary Jean Sivesind, 82 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509713/0/News Now?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 14:50:44 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509713/0/News Now taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120827/OBITUARIES/120829850/0/News%20Now taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:31:52 +0000