taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 Mary Frances (Stowe) Hebert Jarvis http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180622/mary-frances-stowe-hebert-jarvis?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:07:26 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180622/mary-frances-stowe-hebert-jarvis Lorraine Fuller http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180622/lorraine-fuller?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:31:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180622/lorraine-fuller David Ray Steelman. http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180621/david-ray-steelman?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:56:02 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180621/david-ray-steelman Kenneth Cage Porter http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180621/kenneth-cage-porter?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:47:51 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180621/kenneth-cage-porter Mary Ellen Yochum http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180615/mary-ellen-yochum?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:14:32 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180615/mary-ellen-yochum Don Charles Osborne http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180614/don-charles-osborne?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:12:42 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180614/don-charles-osborne James E. Minor http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180611/james-e-minor?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:03:45 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180611/james-e-minor EMMETT COOPER http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180608/emmett-cooper?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 18:36:11 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180608/emmett-cooper Brenda Furrh thanks all those who helped http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180607/brenda-furrh-thanks-all-those-who-helped?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:00:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180607/brenda-furrh-thanks-all-those-who-helped Wyatt Landreth http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180607/wyatt-landreth?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:47:49 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180607/wyatt-landreth Grace Ann Dubbers http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180607/grace-ann-dubbers?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:44:24 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180607/grace-ann-dubbers Peggy Joyce Rutledge http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180604/peggy-joyce-rutledge?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:06:37 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180604/peggy-joyce-rutledge James Minor http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180531/james-minor?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 16:14:56 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180531/james-minor Diane A Thulin (Mays) http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180525/diane-thulin-mays?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 18:17:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180525/diane-thulin-mays James Earl Swearengin http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180525/james-earl-swearengin?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 15:10:25 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180525/james-earl-swearengin Robert Paul Jaske http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180524/robert-paul-jaske?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 20:41:31 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180524/robert-paul-jaske Barbara Gregory, 67 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180518/barbara-gregory-67?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 18:38:54 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180518/barbara-gregory-67 Donna Lee McKay http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180517/donna-lee-mckay?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 May 2018 21:44:47 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180517/donna-lee-mckay Wesley Ray Furrh, Sr. http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180514/wesley-ray-furrh-sr?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 May 2018 13:12:24 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180514/wesley-ray-furrh-sr Charlotte A Leaf http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180510/charlotte-leaf?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 18:43:33 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180510/charlotte-leaf taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120905/OBITUARIES/120909912/0/News taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:48:46 +0000