taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 Harold Lester Barnes (Les) http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20171117/harold-lester-barnes-les?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:35:43 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20171117/harold-lester-barnes-les Vivian Gibbs http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171117/vivian8200gibbs?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:23:26 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171117/vivian8200gibbs Matthew Allen Blind http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171116/matthew-allen-blind?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:23:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171116/matthew-allen-blind Robert Wade Enoch, 93 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171113/robert-wade-enoch-93?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:11:39 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171113/robert-wade-enoch-93 Vera Christine Osborn http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171110/vera-christine-osborn?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:14:55 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171110/vera-christine-osborn Jarl D. Colwell, 87 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171101/jarl-d-colwell-87?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:08:31 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171101/jarl-d-colwell-87 Marynell Watson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171027/marynell-watson?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 17:02:33 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171027/marynell-watson Raymond Wayne Risley http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171026/raymond-wayne-risley?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:53:48 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171026/raymond-wayne-risley Gene E. Davis http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171024/gene-e-davis?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:47:37 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171024/gene-e-davis Buddie Lee Petrey http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171024/buddie-lee-petrey?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:47:16 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171024/buddie-lee-petrey Ronald White http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171020/ronald-white?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:17 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171020/ronald-white Sharon Lynne Chandler Besler http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171020/sharon-lynne-chandler-besler?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:28:17 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171020/sharon-lynne-chandler-besler John Mitchell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/john-mitchell?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:20:13 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/john-mitchell Arlyn Wayne Garner, 51 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/arlyn-wayne-garner-51?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:14:43 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/arlyn-wayne-garner-51 Elsie Mae Lukens http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/elsie-mae-lukens?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:36:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/elsie-mae-lukens LINDA SILVEIRA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/linda-silveira?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:51:11 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/linda-silveira Lynda Irene Jackson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/lynda-irene-jackson?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:45:04 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/lynda-irene-jackson Geraldine (Gerry) Fulkerson  http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171002/geraldine-gerry-fulkerson?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 18:54:59 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171002/geraldine-gerry-fulkerson Frank McNeely http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170929/frank-mcneely?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:01:57 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170929/frank-mcneely Judy Pauline Sneed http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170929/judy-pauline-sneed?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 19:57:12 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170929/judy-pauline-sneed taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:34 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120910/OBITUARIES/120919979 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 09:27:35 +0000