taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 Donald O. Steward http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180112/donald-o-steward?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:07:19 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180112/donald-o-steward James "Jim" Alldredge http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180112/james-jim-alldredge?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:09:08 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180112/james-jim-alldredge Patricia June Maxwell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180110/patricia-june-maxwell?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:50:04 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180110/patricia-june-maxwell Andrew “Andy” Flint Renfro http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180109/andrew-andy-flint-renfro?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:08:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180109/andrew-andy-flint-renfro Terry Wayne Brown http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180108/terry-wayne-brown?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:28:22 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180108/terry-wayne-brown Sharon Farve http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180108/sharon-farve?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:23:53 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180108/sharon-farve Mary Lou Jones http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180108/mary-lou-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:18:25 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180108/mary-lou-jones Ralph (Bert) Kuhl http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180108/ralph-bert-kuhl?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:13:37 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180108/ralph-bert-kuhl Patricia Elizabeth Stringer Crabb http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180108/patricia-elizabeth-stringer-crabb?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:01:45 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180108/patricia-elizabeth-stringer-crabb Gerri Cabella http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180104/gerri-cabella?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:59:34 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180104/gerri-cabella SAM GREGORY http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180104/sam-gregory?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 13:28:54 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180104/sam-gregory Jerry Hagin http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180103/jerry-hagin?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 16:12:58 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180103/jerry-hagin Ronald Wayne Parrent http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180103/ronald-wayne-parrent?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 15:24:03 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180103/ronald-wayne-parrent Eddie Watkins Orvel Watkins http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180103/eddie-watkins------------orvel-watkins?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:57:16 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180103/eddie-watkins------------orvel-watkins Bobby Oxford http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171229/bobby-oxford?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:46:22 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171229/bobby-oxford  Craig Roger Laurin http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171228/craig-roger-laurin?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:09:09 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171228/craig-roger-laurin Charles Robert Foster http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171226/charles-robert-foster?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:17:36 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171226/charles-robert-foster William (Bill) Edward Smith http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171220/william-bill-edward-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Dec 2017 18:54:05 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171220/william-bill-edward-smith William Clell Spradlin http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171215/william-clell-spradlin?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:07:22 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171215/william-clell-spradlin ALICE McDOW http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171212/alice-mcdow?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:20:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171212/alice-mcdow taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:17 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:18 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:18 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120926/OBITUARIES/120929830/-1/Sports taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:54:18 +0000