taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120927/OBITUARIES/120929797 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:57:38 +0000 Mary Potts http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/mary-potts?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:29:12 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/mary-potts Darren Latta http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/darren-latta?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:26:25 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/darren-latta Randall Sullivan http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/randall-sullivan?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:20:25 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/randall-sullivan Patricia June Drury http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/patricia-june-drury?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:47:35 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170821/patricia-june-drury Fred Martinez http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170819/fred-martinez?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Aug 2017 21:34:32 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170819/fred-martinez Marsha Lee (Wheeler) Edwards http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170814/marsha-lee-wheeler-edwards?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:21:54 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170814/marsha-lee-wheeler-edwards Sandra Howard http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/sandra-howard?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:15:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/sandra-howard Mary Veibell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/mary-veibell?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:04:57 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/mary-veibell Anita Winder http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/anita-winder?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:00:06 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170814/anita-winder Patricia Jones http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170809/patricia-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:01:24 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170809/patricia-jones Robert Bradley Hazlewood, Jr http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170809/robert-bradley-hazlewood-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Aug 2017 22:50:26 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170809/robert-bradley-hazlewood-jr Chester Lewis Goff II, 58 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170807/chester-lewis-goff-ii-58?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 18:44:32 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170807/chester-lewis-goff-ii-58 Jeanie Drummond http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170804/jeanie-drummond?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 17:28:40 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170804/jeanie-drummond Norman Wiles http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170804/norman-wiles?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Aug 2017 17:25:56 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170804/norman-wiles William Cranfill http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170728/william-cranfill?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:23:46 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170728/william-cranfill Franklin Graham http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170728/franklin-graham?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:21:45 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170728/franklin-graham Jean Parker http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170728/jean-parker?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:19:09 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170728/jean-parker Mary Snodgrass http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170728/mary-snodgrass?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:59:22 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170728/mary-snodgrass William Parish http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170728/william-parish?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:57:21 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170728/william-parish Raeleen and Raegan Sorensen http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170726/raeleen-and-raegan-sorensen?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:31:57 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170726/raeleen-and-raegan-sorensen taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20120927/OBITUARIES/120929797 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:57:38 +0000