Community - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121010/NEWS/121019957/1003 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:13:59 +0000 Scenes from Lincoln Graduation http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180609/scenes-from-lincoln-graduation?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jun 2018 20:45:54 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180609/scenes-from-lincoln-graduation Scenes from Taft High's 106th Commencement http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180607/scenes-from-taft-highs-106th-commencement?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 21:34:34 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180607/scenes-from-taft-highs-106th-commencement TUHS celebrates the return of the Gusher http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180605/tuhs-celebrates-return-of-gusher?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180605/tuhs-celebrates-return-of-gusher Summer Reading Challenge starting next week http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180601/summer-reading-challenge-starting-next-week?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Jun 2018 00:19:07 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180601/summer-reading-challenge-starting-next-week Kickin' up their heels http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180601/kickin-up-their-heels?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:28:06 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180601/kickin-up-their-heels Hall's new critical care transport ambulance http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180531/halls-new-critical-care-transport-ambulance?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 May 2018 19:15:06 +0000 Kathy Orrin http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180531/halls-new-critical-care-transport-ambulance TUHS yearbooks on sale http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180530/tuhs-yearbooks-on-sale?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 13:15:46 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180530/tuhs-yearbooks-on-sale Saluting those who serve http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180528/saluting-those-who-serve?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 May 2018 18:55:22 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180528/saluting-those-who-serve From Taft to the silver screen http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180525/from8200taft-to-silver-screen?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 16:25:50 +0000 Courtney Cloud Special to the Taft Midway Driller http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180525/from8200taft-to-silver-screen Community Memorial Day Service on Monday http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180524/community-memorial-day-service-on-monday?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 21:36:05 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180524/community-memorial-day-service-on-monday Taft High Choir in concert http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180523/taft-high-choir-in-concert?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 18:40:30 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180523/taft-high-choir-in-concert TUHS Choir to perform on May 22 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180516/tuhs-choir-to-perform-on-may-22?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 13:50:02 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180516/tuhs-choir-to-perform-on-may-22 College Community Services hosting open house http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180515/college-community-services-hosting-open-house?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 13:20:28 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180515/college-community-services-hosting-open-house Bloomtown Days! http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180513/bloomtown-days?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 May 2018 18:19:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180513/bloomtown-days Good Grief! http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180511/good-grief?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 17:49:07 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/photogallery/20180511/good-grief Oil Museum hosting Pioneer Days http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180510/oil-museum-hosting-pioneer-days?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 May 2018 13:34:53 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180510/oil-museum-hosting-pioneer-days 'Charlie Brown' starts Thursday at TUHS http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180508/charlie-brown-starts-thursday-at-tuhs?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 May 2018 15:59:58 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180508/charlie-brown-starts-thursday-at-tuhs CALM celebrating 35th birthday http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180507/calm-celebrating-35th-birthday?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 14:49:34 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180507/calm-celebrating-35th-birthday May is Bicycle Safety Month http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180504/may-is-bicycle-safety-month?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 15:28:39 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180504/may-is-bicycle-safety-month Tough Guy Volleyball kicks off Versus Week at TUHS http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180504/tough-guy-volleyball-kicks-off-versus-week-at-tuhs?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 14:14:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180504/tough-guy-volleyball-kicks-off-versus-week-at-tuhs