taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:26 +0000 Bonnie L. Wise http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180212/bonnie-l-wise?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:03:36 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180212/bonnie-l-wise Michael (Mike) Lewis Brown http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180212/michael-mike-lewis-brown?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:57:25 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180212/michael-mike-lewis-brown Bonnie Louise Wise http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180208/bonnie-louise-wise?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:21:38 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180208/bonnie-louise-wise Douglas Craig Jameson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180207/douglas-craig-jameson?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Feb 2018 17:25:05 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180207/douglas-craig-jameson Alice M. Smith http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180206/alice-m-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 15:32:01 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180206/alice-m-smith Sharon Fishburn Harder http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180206/sharon-fishburn-harder?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 15:03:01 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180206/sharon-fishburn-harder Kenneth L Sumner http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180206/kenneth-l-sumner?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Feb 2018 13:54:49 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180206/kenneth-l-sumner Ivan Lindy Johnson Evanoff http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180131/ivan-lindy-johnson-evanoff?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 Jan 2018 16:42:27 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180131/ivan-lindy-johnson-evanoff Louanne Brockett http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180130/louanne-brockett?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Jan 2018 18:20:02 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180130/louanne-brockett Donald "D.O." Steward http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180126/donald-do-steward?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:58:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180126/donald-do-steward Ida Allen http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180126/ida-allen?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:55:44 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180126/ida-allen Tommy Lyn Robison http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180124/tommy-lyn-robison?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:18:54 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180124/tommy-lyn-robison Doug Jameson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180124/doug-jameson?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 15:12:52 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180124/doug-jameson Margarete Wolfer Ellis http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180119/margarete-wolfer-ellis?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:19:08 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180119/margarete-wolfer-ellis Edwin Thomas (Tommy) Haase http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180118/edwin-thomas-tommy-haase?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:10:56 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180118/edwin-thomas-tommy-haase Bonnie Jean Smith http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180118/bonnie-jean-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180118/bonnie-jean-smith Richard L. “Richie” Henry http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180117/richard-l-richie-henry?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:05:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180117/richard-l-richie-henry Donald O. Steward http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180112/donald-o-steward?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 19:07:19 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180112/donald-o-steward James "Jim" Alldredge http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180112/james-jim-alldredge?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:09:08 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180112/james-jim-alldredge Patricia June Maxwell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180110/patricia-june-maxwell?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:50:04 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180110/patricia-june-maxwell taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:26 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:26 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:26 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:26 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:27 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:27 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:27 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:27 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:27 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:27 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/Obituaries taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:26:27 +0000