taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/police%20fire taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:18:35 +0000 Leo Arthur Horton, 74 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170720/leo-arthur-horton-74?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:55:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170720/leo-arthur-horton-74 Julie Grace Hankins – McMenamin – Garrison – Brown http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170719/julie-grace-hankins---mcmenamin---garrison---brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:03:48 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170719/julie-grace-hankins---mcmenamin---garrison---brown Beverly Donnelly, 87 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170717/beverly-donnelly-87?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:39:19 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170717/beverly-donnelly-87 Sharon Burrow, 76 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/sharon-burrow-76?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:55:38 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/sharon-burrow-76 Susan Holloway, 78 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/susan-holloway-78?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:53:42 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/susan-holloway-78 Lee Wells, 96 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/lee-wells-96?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:52:07 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/lee-wells-96 Etta Tiller, 88 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/etta-tiller-88?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:47:51 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170713/etta-tiller-88 James Taylor Sr, 70 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/james-taylor-sr-70?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:49:45 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/james-taylor-sr-70 Billie Stover, 89 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/billie-stover-89?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:47:58 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/billie-stover-89 Dorothy Joanna LeFlore Steward Hall http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/dorothy-joanna-leflore-steward-hall?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 21:46:13 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170706/dorothy-joanna-leflore-steward-hall Gail Adams, 75 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170705/gail-adams-75?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:22:28 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170705/gail-adams-75 Dannie E. Hedgpeth http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170705/dannie-e-hedgpeth?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:18:51 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170705/dannie-e-hedgpeth Sid McKnight http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170620/sid-mcknight?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Jun 2017 17:30:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170620/sid-mcknight John Henry "Dale" Sagaser http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170615/john-henry-dale-sagaser?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:44:48 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170615/john-henry-dale-sagaser Mary McGuire http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170613/mary-mcguire?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:53:51 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170613/mary-mcguire Dorothy L. Bailey http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170605/dorothy-l-bailey?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Jun 2017 20:23:31 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170605/dorothy-l-bailey Anna Marie Watson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170531/anna-marie-watson?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 18:53:36 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170531/anna-marie-watson Lloyd Wise http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170530/lloyd-wise?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 May 2017 18:08:24 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170530/lloyd-wise Duffy Simmons http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170525/duffy-simmons?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:52:05 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170525/duffy-simmons In Loving Memory of Larry Dale Voliva  http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/in-loving-memory-of-larry-dale-voliva?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 19:32:12 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/in-loving-memory-of-larry-dale-voliva taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121017/OBITUARIES/121019780/0/police%20fire taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:18:35 +0000