Obituaries - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121106/OBITUARIES/121109864/1031/ taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 May 2017 02:13:23 +0000 Duffy Simmons http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170525/duffy-simmons?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:52:05 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170525/duffy-simmons In Loving Memory of Larry Dale Voliva  http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/in-loving-memory-of-larry-dale-voliva?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 19:32:12 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/in-loving-memory-of-larry-dale-voliva Audrey Mabel Russell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/audrey-mabel-russell?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 18:34:03 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/audrey-mabel-russell Elvia Zamora http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/elvia-zamora?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 18:18:37 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170524/elvia-zamora Hoyt Nobles http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170519/hoyt-nobles?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 18:52:23 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170519/hoyt-nobles J.W. (Dub) Jennings http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170517/jw-dub-jennings?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 16:23:39 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170517/jw-dub-jennings Jesse Mathew Sandoval http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170516/jesse-mathew-sandoval?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 18:40:49 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170516/jesse-mathew-sandoval Michael Neil Alldredge http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170516/michael-neil-alldredge?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 18:35:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20170516/michael-neil-alldredge Lola Virginia Ferguson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170516/lola-virginia-ferguson?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 18:31:07 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170516/lola-virginia-ferguson Irving Delgado, 28 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170511/irving-delgado-28?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 19:45:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170511/irving-delgado-28 GRACE P. McGLAMERY http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170511/grace-p-mcglamery?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 19:40:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170511/grace-p-mcglamery CARL K. MARTIN http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170509/OBITUARIES/170509609/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 21:19:49 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170509/OBITUARIES/170509609/1031/OBITUARIES William E. Schmitt, 81 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509703/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 15:24:58 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509703/1031/OBITUARIES Mary Jean Sivesind, 82 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509713/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 14:50:44 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170505/OBITUARIES/170509713/1031/OBITUARIES POLLY OWENS http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170503/OBITUARIES/170509826/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 May 2017 19:12:42 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170503/OBITUARIES/170509826/1031/OBITUARIES Carolyn Leonard Mack http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170502/OBITUARIES/170509907/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 18:30:30 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170502/OBITUARIES/170509907/1031/OBITUARIES GEORGE HUEY PRITCHETT http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170502/OBITUARIES/170509913/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 16:21:30 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170502/OBITUARIES/170509913/1031/OBITUARIES Randy Eugene Pittman http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170428/OBITUARIES/170429527/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:16:53 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170428/OBITUARIES/170429527/1031/OBITUARIES Cynthia Elise Bumpus Edwards http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170428/OBITUARIES/170429528/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:07:07 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170428/OBITUARIES/170429528/1031/OBITUARIES Wanda Lee Hackler http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170427/OBITUARIES/170429616/1031/OBITUARIES?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Apr 2017 19:34:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20170427/OBITUARIES/170429616/1031/OBITUARIES