Obituaries - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121108/OBITUARIES/121109763/1031/OBITUARIES taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:46:40 +0000 Eileen Mary Rahe http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180419/eileen-mary-rahe?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 20:28:42 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180419/eileen-mary-rahe NELLIE JACK KUNTZ http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180416/nellie-jack-kuntz?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:59:24 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180416/nellie-jack-kuntz Ruby Jean Porter http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180411/ruby-jean-porter?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Apr 2018 21:22:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180411/ruby-jean-porter Zelma Lois Davis http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180409/zelma-lois-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:16:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180409/zelma-lois-davis Opal E. Johnson, 94 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180409/opal-e-johnson-94?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Apr 2018 20:06:50 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180409/opal-e-johnson-94 KAREN ANN MELTON HAVENS http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180402/karen-ann-melton-havens?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 20:34:29 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180402/karen-ann-melton-havens Jack L. Bethell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180402/jack-l-bethell?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 20:30:44 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180402/jack-l-bethell LaVerne Smoot Ezell Billingsley Carlton http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180319/laverne-smoot-ezell-billingsley-carlton?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:01:49 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20180319/laverne-smoot-ezell-billingsley-carlton Barbara Shaffer http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180312/barbara-shaffer?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:50:15 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180312/barbara-shaffer Robert Perry Kintner http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180312/robert-perry-kintner?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:43:52 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180312/robert-perry-kintner Josephine Marie Sontag http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180312/josephine-marie-sontag?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:51:30 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180312/josephine-marie-sontag John Schiefelbein http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180307/john-schiefelbein?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 15:40:29 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180307/john-schiefelbein Richard Wayne McDonel (Dick) http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180306/richard-wayne-mcdonel-dick?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:00:06 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180306/richard-wayne-mcdonel-dick MARGARET GEORGIA GIANOPULOS GEMANIS http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180305/margaret-georgia-gianopulos-gemanis?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Mar 2018 19:45:28 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180305/margaret-georgia-gianopulos-gemanis James Larkin Bowling http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180305/james-larkin-bowling?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Mar 2018 19:41:56 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180305/james-larkin-bowling Michael Myers http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180226/michael-myers?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Feb 2018 20:19:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180226/michael-myers Donald T. Beeson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180222/donald-t-beeson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:01:13 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180222/donald-t-beeson EVELYN ANGELINA PENCE http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180222/evelyn-angelina-pence?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:56:42 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180222/evelyn-angelina-pence Phyllis C. Cloud http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180222/phyllis-c-cloud?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:40:04 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180222/phyllis-c-cloud Betty Jo (Nana) Byrd http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180219/betty-jo-nana-byrd?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:38:55 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20180219/betty-jo-nana-byrd