Obituaries - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20121115/NEWS/121119881/1031/OBITUARIES taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:48:17 +0000 John Mitchell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/john-mitchell?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:20:13 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/john-mitchell Arlyn Wayne Garner, 51 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/arlyn-wayne-garner-51?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:14:43 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/arlyn-wayne-garner-51 Elsie Mae Lukens http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/elsie-mae-lukens?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:36:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/elsie-mae-lukens LINDA SILVEIRA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/linda-silveira?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:51:11 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/linda-silveira Lynda Irene Jackson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/lynda-irene-jackson?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:45:04 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171010/lynda-irene-jackson Geraldine (Gerry) Fulkerson  http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171002/geraldine-gerry-fulkerson?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 18:54:59 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171002/geraldine-gerry-fulkerson Frank McNeely http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170929/frank-mcneely?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:01:57 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170929/frank-mcneely Judy Pauline Sneed http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170929/judy-pauline-sneed?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 19:57:12 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170929/judy-pauline-sneed Dorothy Parsons http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170919/dorothy-parsons?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:38:18 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170919/dorothy-parsons Robert Bradley Hazlewood, Jr http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170919/robert-bradley-hazlewood-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:38:41 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170919/robert-bradley-hazlewood-jr Dallas West http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170911/dallas-west?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:16:02 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170911/dallas-west Evonne Denise Ezell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170908/evonne-denise-ezell?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:43:28 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170908/evonne-denise-ezell Patricia Ann (Hummer) McNeely http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170908/patricia-ann-hummer-mcneely?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 18:40:27 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170908/patricia-ann-hummer-mcneely Bill Geissel http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170905/bill-geissel?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:11:03 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170905/bill-geissel Robert A. (Bob) Becker http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170905/robert-a-bob-becker?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 16:05:30 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170905/robert-a-bob-becker Lorraine Stegeman http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170901/lorraine-stegeman?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Sep 2017 18:50:21 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170901/lorraine-stegeman John Miller http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170828/john-miller?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:25:46 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170828/john-miller Isabel Brody http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/isabel-brody?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:16:41 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/isabel-brody James Carden http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/james-carden?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:10:26 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/james-carden Troy Smith http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/troy-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:09:20 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20170824/troy-smith