taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:51 +0000 William Clell Spradlin http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171215/william-clell-spradlin?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:07:22 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171215/william-clell-spradlin ALICE McDOW http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171212/alice-mcdow?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:20:10 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171212/alice-mcdow Marvin Fuller http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171211/marvin-fuller?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:05:48 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171211/marvin-fuller Marie Caroline Plott “Bubbles” http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171205/marie-caroline-plott-bubbles?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Dec 2017 21:08:16 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171205/marie-caroline-plott-bubbles Vernon Eugene Moss, 68 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171130/vernon-eugene-moss-68?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:36:18 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171130/vernon-eugene-moss-68 Freida Fern Martin http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171130/freida-fern-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 20:30:23 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171130/freida-fern-martin Nona Kay Webster Rodden http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171128/nona-kay-webster-rodden?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171128/nona-kay-webster-rodden Harold Lester Barnes (Les) http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20171117/harold-lester-barnes-les?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:35:43 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/news/20171117/harold-lester-barnes-les Vivian Gibbs http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171117/vivian8200gibbs?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:23:26 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171117/vivian8200gibbs Matthew Allen Blind http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171116/matthew-allen-blind?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:23:14 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171116/matthew-allen-blind Robert Wade Enoch, 93 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171113/robert-wade-enoch-93?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 19:11:39 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171113/robert-wade-enoch-93 Vera Christine Osborn http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171110/vera-christine-osborn?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:14:55 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171110/vera-christine-osborn Jarl D. Colwell, 87 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171101/jarl-d-colwell-87?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:08:31 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171101/jarl-d-colwell-87 Marynell Watson http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171027/marynell-watson?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Oct 2017 17:02:33 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171027/marynell-watson Raymond Wayne Risley http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171026/raymond-wayne-risley?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Oct 2017 20:53:48 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171026/raymond-wayne-risley Gene E. Davis http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171024/gene-e-davis?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:47:37 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171024/gene-e-davis Buddie Lee Petrey http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171024/buddie-lee-petrey?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:47:16 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171024/buddie-lee-petrey Ronald White http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171020/ronald-white?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:32:17 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171020/ronald-white Sharon Lynne Chandler Besler http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171020/sharon-lynne-chandler-besler?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:28:17 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171020/sharon-lynne-chandler-besler John Mitchell http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/john-mitchell?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:20:13 +0000 http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/obituaries/20171012/john-mitchell taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:51 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:51 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:51 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:51 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:51 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:52 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:52 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:52 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:52 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:52 +0000 taftmidwaydriller.com - Taft Midway Driller - Taft, CA http://www.taftmidwaydriller.com/article/20130103/OBITUARIES/130109950 taftmidwaydriller.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:02:52 +0000